TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

California Design Flooring
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

08/01/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Eva Barrial

From my first phone call, to coming out to us an estimate to doing the job. It’s been wonderful to work with California Design Floors. And they did an AMAZING JOB. They were “fixing” a botch up from another company, and wow!!!!!! They also fixed some damaged wood. Thank you!!

06/28/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Tim S. in Los Angeles, CA

Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Victor at California Floors was great. At all times I felt like he has my trusted adviser, as opposed to a sales person trying to pressure me into buying something. At each step he was supplying me with the information that I needed to make the right decision for me. He and his crew did a great job with my hardwood floors. He even took care of the large wall size mirrors, which I wanted to remove for a long time. He has a showroom in the valley, where you can see the samples.

04/01/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Maureen F. in Valley, CA

Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Victor is an honest man for sure. He could have sold me a new floor but told me it would be better to resurface the existing floor. He is reasonably priced and his employees are great. It was a great experience for me and I saved thousands of dollars.

02/22/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Jill C. in Burbank, CA

Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Victor is very understanding and accommodating. We went back and forth until I found the perfect wood flooring for my house. His workers did an excellent job and were very easy to work with. Will definitely have them back when I’m ready to do the upstairs!

02/10/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Chris P. in Sylmar, CA

Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

Victor the owner is a great craftsman. The project was done in the allotted time with very minimal overage. The floors look fantastic.

01/31/2016
★★★★★

Review by: Doug R. in Chatsworth, CA

Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

High quality workmanship, Finished on time – cleaned up before leaving. Great looking result. Strongly recommend this contractor.

12/30/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Les P. in Los Angeles, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

Very Happy

10/28/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Karen H. in Thousand Oaks, CA

Project: Repair Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

Victor did some repairs to my laminate flooring. It was a small job but you would not know it based on the care and detail he put into his work. The repairs turned out excellent and his customer service was outstanding. I highly recommended him.

10/17/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Timm Tony S., in West Hollywood, CA

Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

I would highly recommend California Design Floors- Victor and crew were amazing and very curious, polite. We are delighted with our new Laminate flooring. Our neighbors were happy for us job thought the product looked so well there jaws dropped. The two of us planning some more new projects. We want to keep California Design Floors busy. My husband and I highly recommend them. I can’t say enough. Many many thanks.

08/03/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Jenifer W. in Newhall, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

I hired this company to remove engineered wood flooring. For the most part, they were great! We had some minor date issues due to mis-communication, but overall they were awesome. The staff that performed the actual work were superb – it was a really difficult job! I would definitely recommend this company.

01/31/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Amy F. in Sun Valley, CA

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Victor and his crew were great! They were professional, Friendly, showed up on time, did the work in time stated, cleaned up every night and had a fair price. My situation was that I hired a bad tile guy to start with and I had a lot of issues that Victor and his crew had to fix. They did great on a very tough job. They had to take out bad tiles and replace and fix a whole design section that now looks beautiful. I wish I had hired Victor to start with. I will use home advisor again for other projects, but Victor will be my go to guy for all tile projects.

02/18/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Susan R. in Los Angeles, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

Mr. Ferreyra was delightful. This was a repair from someone dropping a compressor through the floor. I dreaded spending money when I had not anticipated the expense. Victor made the process as palatable as possible. I would be pleased to work with him again.

06/26/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Richard N. in Santa Monica, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

Victor did a very good job removing tack boards from the floors of two rooms which had been carpeted. No scratches or scarfs on the floor and an excellent job of filling in the holes from nails. He also installed quarter rounds to finish off the baseboards. He was very professional and charge a fair price.

04/30/2015
★★★★★

Review by: Spencer G. in Glendale, CA

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

The guys that worked on my patio were quick and professional. They cleaned up after themselves.

10/27/2014
★★★★★

Review by: Partha M. in West Hills, CA

Project: Repair Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

They replaced 3 damaged laminate planks and you cannot see them separately

10/12/2014
★★★★★

Review by: Partha M. in West Hills, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

We had a repair done on an existing wood floor. Victor was competitively priced and the quality of the work was excellent. He was able to do the job soon after I contacted him and completed the job quickly.

08/14/2014
★★★★★

Review by: Pat W. in Calabasas, CA

Project: Repair of Partially Replace Wood Flooring

Price is competitive and overall quality is pretty good.

07/09/2014
★★★★★

Review by: a Homeowner in La Crescenta, CA

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

The word was high quality and California Design Floors was very accommodating to our schedule and Time frame.

03/18/2014
★★★★★

Review by: a Homeowner in Los Angeles, CA

Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

He was really good. The job was beautiful. Extremely professional. The owner was on the job, doing the fine finish work. He just didn’t send a crew over. The crew was friendly, professional and prompt. I could tell they care and take pride in their work. Very nice man.

03/10/2014
★★★★★

Review by: a Homeowner in Sylmar, CA

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring

He did a good job.